Matthew Maddock

President

Cell: (773) 490-0849

Email: Matt@MaddockIndustries.com

Andrew Maddock

Vice President

Cell: (312) 925-4627

Email: Andrew@MaddockIndustries.com

Michael Moxon

Vice President/Engineering

Cell: (312) 852-1552

Email: Mike@Maddockindustries.com

Larry Fuchs

Project/Bidding Manager

Email: Larry@MaddockIndustries.com

Theresa Mairson

Project Manager, Inside Sales

Phone: (773)-486-1000 ext. 1003

Email: Theresa@MaddockIndustries.com

Eric Soithong

Warehouse Parts Manager, Inside Sales

Phone: (773)-486-1000 ext. 1002

Email: Eric@MaddockIndustries.com

John Schlesser

Project Manager, Inside Sales

Phone: (773)-486-1000 ext. 1007

Email: John@Maddockindustries.com

Caroline Millan

Controller

Phone: (773)-486-1000

Email: Caroline@MaddockIndustries.com

Paul Borchert

Outside Sales

Cell: (219) 742-5753

Email: Paul@MaddockIndustries.com

Scott Kelley

Outside Sales

Cell: (815) 668-1143

Email: Scott@Maddockindustries.com

Josh Oswalt

Outside Sales

Cell: (708) 949-0208

Email: Josh@maddockindustries.com

William Dove

Service Technician

Email: William@MaddockIndustries.com

Patti Page

Accounting Clerk

Phone: (773)-486-1000

Email: Patti@MaddockIndustries.com